Gates Sampling Optimization

Discussion about Gate Builder and variables database creation.
Isakovic
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 10:01 am

Gates Sampling Optimization

Postby Isakovic » Tue Jun 27, 2017 5:01 am

Hi,

I noticed that gates sampling optimization doesn't work if gates are not in order one after another in Gate Builder. For some reason I also get errors if I try to manually make "Read Block" of gates with adjacent addresses.

Is there any other way of making read blocks instead of cut and paste to manually reorder gates? Or a way to sort gates by addresses?

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: Gates Sampling Optimization

Postby admin » Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:00 am

Dear Sir,
actually the only way is cut and paste manually in correct order.

Best Regards

Isakovic
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 10:01 am

Re: Gates Sampling Optimization

Postby Isakovic » Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:04 am

Thanks,

No big problem, I'll just have to be careful not to mess up. I just want to say here that this software is great and has excellent support.

Best regards

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: Gates Sampling Optimization

Postby admin » Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:33 am

Thank you! ;)


Return to “Tags - Gate Builder”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest