Page 1 of 1

license winlog

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 1:36 am
by yuangga23
Dear admin,
can license winlog 2 pro used to winlog 3 pro?

Re: license winlog

Posted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 9:30 am
by admin
Dear Sir,
for commercial information please send an email to info[at]sielcosistemi.com

Best Regards

Re: license winlog

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:51 am
by yuangga23
I have done sent email, but you not respone my email

Re: license winlog

Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:53 am
by admin
Dear Nick,
in order to provide you with technical support, please give me the following information:
• The name of your company
• The code of your Winlog Pro development license
• From whom did you buy your Winlog Pro license
• From whom did your customer buy his Winlog pro licenses

Best regards

Re: license winlog

Posted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:06 am
by yuangga23
I have done sent email again to you, and i attach my pt purchase order, please respone my email thanks before

Re: license winlog

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:56 am
by yuangga23
why you not respone my email?

Re: license winlog

Posted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:33 am
by admin
Dear Sir,
I have reply to you on other forum thread.

Re: license winlog

Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:03 am
by yuangga23
Dear admin,
Oke i will check it
How about license winlog?
Can i use license winlog 2 and this dongle to upgrade to winlog 3 pro?
I have done sent email to you

Re: license winlog

Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:12 am
by admin
Dear Sir, our business department responded to your mail. Did not the answer come?

Re: license winlog

Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:28 am
by yuangga23
Nothing email come to my email
can you resend this email?

Re: license winlog

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:49 am
by yuangga23
Dear admin
please reply my email about dongle winlog 2 pro can use to winlog 3 pro or not
i want meet my costumer tommorow
thanks before

Re: license winlog

Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 7:36 am
by admin
my customer have license winlog 2 pro, but i create a program at winlog 3 pro with my license
can license winlog 2 pro use to winlog 3 pro?


Dear Sir, sorry but application developed with Winlog release 3.xx are not supported by Winlog 2.07.
If you want to update Winlog 2.07 to 3.02 you have to tell me the license code that your customer is using. To see the licence code enter the dongle in the pc, open Project Manager and go to the Help->About menu.

Best Regards