Page 1 of 1

how can create time for relay close

Posted: Wed Mar 16, 2016 2:09 pm
by csimoes
Dear Sr.

how can create time for open or close one relay ?

example : switch one one relay for 30 sec only

thanks

Carlos Simoes

Re: how can create time for relay close

Posted: Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:32 am
by admin
Dear Sir,
in attached a simple demo for turn on/off relay with delay.

Best Regards

Re: how can create time for relay close

Posted: Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:14 pm
by csimoes
Dear Sr,

thank you your good support.

i will try this.

Thanks.

Carlos