Page 1 of 1

PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2012 5:23 am
by rolf.viktor
Dear Sier

It's possible to connect LOGO! or S7-1200 PLC from Siemens to Winlog platform? Both have build PROFINET interface


Best regards,
Victor Bors

Re: PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2012 10:42 am
by admin
Dear Sir,
yes it's possible for s7-1200. In protocol configuration select "Siemens MPI".

Best Regards

Re: PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2012 5:10 pm
by rolf.viktor
Is it possible with LOGO! 0BA7 ? This type of LOGO! have build a Profinet interface.

Re: PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

Posted: Wed Sep 26, 2012 7:11 am
by admin
Sorry but we have not yet had the opportunity to try.

Regards