PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

General discussion about Winlog.
rolf.viktor
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 12:02 pm

PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

Postby rolf.viktor » Sat Sep 22, 2012 5:23 am

Dear Sier

It's possible to connect LOGO! or S7-1200 PLC from Siemens to Winlog platform? Both have build PROFINET interface


Best regards,
Victor Bors

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 306
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

Postby admin » Tue Sep 25, 2012 10:42 am

Dear Sir,
yes it's possible for s7-1200. In protocol configuration select "Siemens MPI".

Best Regards

rolf.viktor
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 12:02 pm

Re: PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

Postby rolf.viktor » Tue Sep 25, 2012 5:10 pm

Is it possible with LOGO! 0BA7 ? This type of LOGO! have build a Profinet interface.

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 306
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: PLC Siemens LOGO! or S7-1200

Postby admin » Wed Sep 26, 2012 7:11 am

Sorry but we have not yet had the opportunity to try.

Regards


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest