Page 1 of 1

How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Posted: Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:55 am
by Sukiman
I want to connect my OMRON PLC type CP1E-NA series. I have used OMRON-SYSMAC protocol but always fail
Can you help me?

Thanks
Sukiman

Re: How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2011 9:36 am
by admin
Dear Sir,
you can find all information at http://www.winlog.it/forum/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=16

Best Regards

Re: How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Posted: Tue Dec 20, 2011 12:03 pm
by Sukiman
Thank you for the info. I can connect it now and I need to work with more then 200 Flag, do I have to buy Winlogpro?
How should I do and how much the price?

Re: How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Posted: Tue Dec 20, 2011 1:03 pm
by admin
For information about Winlog Pro write to info@sielcosistemi.com

Best Regard

Re: How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Posted: Mon Jan 02, 2012 6:45 am
by Sukiman
Dear sir
I have order the license and pay the price, what should I do now?
How long it take to get to my address?