How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Discussion about communication protocols (configuration, functions, hardware required).
Sukiman
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:39 am

How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Postby Sukiman » Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:55 am

I want to connect my OMRON PLC type CP1E-NA series. I have used OMRON-SYSMAC protocol but always fail
Can you help me?

Thanks
Sukiman

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Postby admin » Mon Dec 19, 2011 9:36 am

Dear Sir,
you can find all information at http://www.winlog.it/forum/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=16

Best Regards

Sukiman
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:39 am

Re: How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Postby Sukiman » Tue Dec 20, 2011 12:03 pm

Thank you for the info. I can connect it now and I need to work with more then 200 Flag, do I have to buy Winlogpro?
How should I do and how much the price?

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Postby admin » Tue Dec 20, 2011 1:03 pm

For information about Winlog Pro write to info@sielcosistemi.com

Best Regard

Sukiman
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:39 am

Re: How to connect OMRON PLC CP1E-NA

Postby Sukiman » Mon Jan 02, 2012 6:45 am

Dear sir
I have order the license and pay the price, what should I do now?
How long it take to get to my address?


Return to “Protocols”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest