Page 1 of 1

gate sampling error

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 10:30 am
by yuangga23
dear sir,, i have some problem abaut gate sampling
my gate sampling ko for all device
whats wrong?
i used winlog runtime license 65536 tag

thanks before
best regards
nick

Re: gate sampling error

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 10:47 am
by admin
Dear Sir,
what is your development dongle model?

Thanks

Re: gate sampling error

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 12:27 pm
by yuangga23
I use w-net/I2+
Whats the problem?

Re: gate sampling error

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 12:38 pm
by admin
Dear Sir,
please send your application at support[at]sielcosistemi.com

Best regards

Re: gate sampling error

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 1:01 pm
by yuangga23
I have done sent to your email, please check your email
Thanks before

Re: gate sampling error

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 1:14 pm
by admin
Dear Sir,
your developer key (W-NET/I2+) is 1024 sampled gates but in your application there are 1256 sampled gates. To run your application you have to upgrade your development key to W-NET/M+ or greater.

Best Regards

Re: gate sampling error

Posted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 10:56 am
by yuangga23
What price if i upgrade to 2048 gate or 65 k gate?

Re: gate sampling error

Posted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:05 am
by admin
Dear Sir,
for commercial question please send an email to info[at]sielcosistemi.com

Best regards

Re: gate sampling error

Posted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:17 pm
by yuangga23
I have done sent to your email, please check your email
Thanks before