Numerical Gate Sampling Option Grey out

Discussion about Gate Builder and variables database creation.
sohwel74
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 2:45 am

Numerical Gate Sampling Option Grey out

Postby sohwel74 » Wed Dec 07, 2016 11:57 am

Hi,

I just got the Winlog Pro, was trying to create new gate.
But why in the Sampling tab, Every option are grey out?

Regards

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: Numerical Gate Sampling Option Grey out

Postby admin » Wed Dec 07, 2016 2:23 pm

Dear Sir,
have you connected your licence dongle when you open Winlog Pro? Which licence do you have?

Best regards

sohwel74
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 2:45 am

Re: Numerical Gate Sampling Option Grey out

Postby sohwel74 » Wed Dec 07, 2016 2:34 pm

I don't have the dongle yet, it was deliver out today.
So it not possible to add gate without the dongle?

Regards
Soh

sohwel74
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 2:45 am

Re: Numerical Gate Sampling Option Grey out

Postby sohwel74 » Wed Dec 07, 2016 2:36 pm

I don't have the dongle yet, it was deliver out today.
So it not possible to add gate without the dongle?

Regards
Soh

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 322
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:18 pm

Re: Numerical Gate Sampling Option Grey out

Postby admin » Wed Dec 07, 2016 2:38 pm

Dear Sir,
no, is not possible...

Best Regards


Return to “Tags - Gate Builder”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest