Page 1 of 1

Runtime crashes - graph plot !!!

Posted: Wed Nov 02, 2016 10:21 am
by bctBCT76
Dear All,
I have application crashing every few days and needs to solve this out. I use it with WIN10

I have some plot in my template, they are refreshed every 3 seconds now. After 24 hours running the application needs to move the plot time axis (they're setted up to keep 24hrs data visible).
Last case I started the application at midnight, at midnight (d+1) all the plots was filling the plot area and the time did adjust but plots remained at the right border of the plot area, after additional 8 hours application crashed..

I attach 2 screenshots, please help me to understand why this thing fails, I'm using a licensed copy of the application (purchased), thanks a lot.
In the picture below the plot didn't crash yet:
run.tif
run.tif (104 KiB) Viewed 1252 times

here, after about 8 hours it crashed:
crash.tif
crash.tif (121.45 KiB) Viewed 1252 times


I'm trying to increase plot update time to 60 seconds.

Thanks a lot
Tiziano

Re: Runtime crashes - graph plot !!!

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:04 am
by admin
Dear Sir,
which Winlog version are you using? 2.07 or 3.01?

Thanks.

Re: Runtime crashes - graph plot !!!

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:16 am
by bctBCT76
Thanks for your help, it is 3.01.02

Re: Runtime crashes - graph plot !!!

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:23 am
by admin
Hi,
can you please send your application (without historical data) to support[at]sielcosistemi.com ?

Thanks

Re: Runtime crashes - graph plot !!!

Posted: Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:40 am
by bctBCT76
Thanks a lot,

I sent it few minutes ago

Cheers